Kontakt

Kontaktdaten

Zentrale Rufnummer: 0341 – 20067 210
Zentrales Fax: 0341 – 20067 211
Zentrale Mail: info@tml-spedition.de

TML Spedition GmbH
Franz - Flemming Str. 23
04179 Leipzig

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Jens Tennert
Jens Tennert

Geschäftsführung

0341 – 20067 210
jens.tennert@tml-spedition.de

Peter Mörsdorf
Peter Mörsdorf

Geschäftsführung

0341 – 20067 210
peter.moersdorf@tml-spedition.de

Sven Eckelt
Sven Eckelt

Prokura / Kaufmännische Leitung

0341 – 20067 231
sven.eckelt@tml-spedition.de

Ina Kuntzsch
Ina Kuntzsch

Prokura / Büroleitung

0341 – 20067 223
ina.kuntzsch@tml-spedition.de

Andreas Kunze
Andreas Kunze

Disposition

0341 – 20067 230
andreas.kunze@tml-spedition.de

Jenny Zier
Jenny Zier

Disposition

0341 – 20067 224
jenny.zier@tml-spedition.de

Andrea Augustin
Andrea Augustin

Buchhaltung

0341 – 20067 222
andrea.augustin@tml-spedition.de

Nina Heinicke
Nina Heinicke

Abrechnung / Service

0341 – 20067 226

Anke Wilde
Anke Wilde

Lademittelverwaltung / Service

0341 – 20067 225

Anika Holzhaus
Anika Holzhaus

Erfassung / Service

0341 – 20067 227